60-Day Blogging Challenge

Starting today, many Village Green Network bloggers are embarking on a challenge: to post 60 posts in 60 days. If you were around when I was going through my elimination diet, you will be accustomed to this everyday posting. Only this time, it won’t be the same thing day after day. I have some series planned as well as posts on a variety of different topics. On days when I don’t have anything explicit planned, you will get a little peek into my life.

Many of these posts will be light hearted and simple, some will just be reflections on life. Hopefully we will both learn something new on this journey. It is a chance for you to get to know me and for me to relax and get back to basics with my blogging. If there is anything you would like to see, feel free to let me know.

I hope you enjoy it!

About How We Flourish

Welcome! I'm Chloe. I have a passion for creating a healthy life and a healthy environment. Join me as I explore homemade and reusable products, essential oils, and real food. Look around a bit. I look forward to getting to know you.
This entry was posted in 60-Day Blogging Challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 60-Day Blogging Challenge

  1. Pingback: Join My Mailing List! | Healthy People, Healthy Planet

Join the Discussion!