Changes are afoot

Don’t worry, it’s all good. 🙂

I’m working on moving my blog to its own domain name and self hosting. The name of this blog will also likely change. I am still working out all the details and getting everything organized and pretty. However, I plan to have everything finalized by the first of the month.

Hopefully for you this means a better, more user-friendly reading experience, as I will be able to do much more with the site than I can now. And you do not have to worry about getting lost, as I will make sure this site redirects to the new one.

More details about all of this will come, and if you are signed up for my newsletter, you will get them there as well as on the blog.

While I am still working on this, though, I would love to hear from you. What would you like to see different? What do you hope stays the same?

About How We Flourish

Welcome! I'm Chloe. I have a passion for creating a healthy life and a healthy environment. Join me as I explore homemade and reusable products, essential oils, and real food. Look around a bit. I look forward to getting to know you.
This entry was posted in 60-Day Blogging Challenge, Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Join the Discussion!