What do you want to win?

That’s right! I’m doing a giveaway! Or rather, I am going to be part of a large group giveaway, which means you could potentially win a really super awesome prize!

And to make this giveaway even more enticing to you, you get to vote on what prize you would like to win! Good luck choosing, I would love almost all of these!

• $350 Pre-paid amazon gift card
KitchenAid Mixer
Canon Rebel
Vitamix
iPad Mini

Let me know in the comments and I will be sure to pass it on! You have until Friday, October 25 to vote.

 

About How We Flourish

Welcome! I'm Chloe. I have a passion for creating a healthy life and a healthy environment. Join me as I explore homemade and reusable products, essential oils, and real food. Look around a bit. I look forward to getting to know you.
This entry was posted in 60-Day Blogging Challenge, Misc and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What do you want to win?

  1. Rachel says:

    Vitamix……….💕

  2. gi says:

    $350 amazon gift card!

Join the Discussion!

