Only 2 days left to save!

Summer E-Book Bundle: Get 30 e-books for 95% off! One week only, don't miss this amazing deal!Remember, the VGN Summer E-Book Bundle ends September 10, 2013 at midnight PT. That means you have just 36 hours to save over 90% on 30 e-books from your favorite healthy living authors.

Do not miss out on this amazing deal! For just $39 (that’s $1.30 per book!), you can get 30 e-books from some amazing and trusted VGN publishers. Buy now and learn about real food (and make some of the amazing recipes), homesteading, lowering your ecological footprint, living a healthy life, and so much more!

Summer E-Book Bundle

Hurry! This one-time offer ends in 36 hours at midnight Pacific Time, September 10, 2013!

Did you miss my first post? Read more about this bundle.

PAID ENDORSEMENT DISCLOSURE: In order for me to support my blogging activities, I may receive monetary compensation or other types of remuneration for my endorsement, recommendation, testimonial and/or link to any products or services from this blog.

About How We Flourish

Welcome! I'm Chloe. I have a passion for creating a healthy life and a healthy environment. Join me as I explore homemade and reusable products, essential oils, and real food. Look around a bit. I look forward to getting to know you.
This entry was posted in Misc and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Join the Discussion!

