Elimination Diet, Day 42

Not much to say today. It has been a busy and exhausting day. Still managed to make dinner, though.

Health
My stomach is feeling much better today and my skin looks great. Nothing is perfect, but better. That is all I can ask for.

Food
Breakfast: Yogurt, peanut butter, and strawberries
Lunch: Moroccan Quinoa Pilaf with spinach
Dinner: Loaded Baked Cauliflower – added green beans and replaced half the sour cream with yogurt, milk. Everyone was obsessed with this dish. It was so good.
Snacks: Carrot, Sunflower Seed Burger with spinach, pear

About How We Flourish

Welcome! I'm Chloe. I have a passion for creating a healthy life and a healthy environment. Join me as I explore homemade and reusable products, essential oils, and real food. Look around a bit. I look forward to getting to know you.
This entry was posted in Elimination Diet and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Elimination Diet, Day 42

  1. Pingback: New Favorite Recipes | Healthy People, Healthy Planet

Join the Discussion!

