Elimination Diet, Day 24

We went to the county fair today. It was so hard to be among the mini donuts, cheese curds, corn dogs, pizza, and frozen yogurt bar. But I brought a salad and dealt with it. I was seriously craving donuts by the end, though. That led to me looking up dessert recipes to eat when I get chocolate, vanilla extract, and everything else back in. I’m going to gain like a hundred pounds if someone doesn’t keep me in line.

Detox and Exercise
Nettle and Rose Hips Tea
Summer Goals
Walking around the fair

Health
I was really tired today. I don’t know why, I just was. Maybe it had to do with the motorcycle and being cold.

Arms looking well today.

Food
Breakfast: Quinoa and Blueberry Syrup
Lunch: Grain and Beans Salad
Dinner: Mung Bean Dal (Nourishing Meals, p. 301) with broccoli, spinach, and probiotic brine over the top.
Snacks: Crackers and Nuts

About How We Flourish

Welcome! I'm Chloe. I have a passion for creating a healthy life and a healthy environment. Join me as I explore homemade and reusable products, essential oils, and real food. Look around a bit. I look forward to getting to know you.
This entry was posted in Elimination Diet and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Join the Discussion!

